A person who has failed in his duties still carries the burden of sin even if occupying a pedestal of power and riches. – Swami Vijnananand.

Announcement:

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Fri, 30 Jan 2015 - Sun, 1 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Stroboscope Resonance Test
Lonavla Sun, 1 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 5 Apr 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Fri, 6 Feb 2015 - Sun, 8 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 27 Mar 2015 - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy
Lonavla Sun, 8 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 11 Apr 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Fri, 13 Feb 2015 - Sun, 15 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 22 Mar 2015 - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 8 Apr 2015 - Fri, 10 Apr 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 27 Feb 2015 - Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Disease (English Course)
Lonavla Sat, 28 Feb 2015 - Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Yajna-Prakash Shakti (Energy in Yajna And Light)
Lonavla Fri, 6 Mar 2015 - Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) - 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 13 Mar 2015 - Sun, 15 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Jyestha Nagarik (Pleasant Twilight Years)
Lonavla Wed, 18 Mar 2015 - Thu, 19 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 21 Mar 2015 - Sun, 22 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Fri, 3 Apr 2015 - Sun, 5 Apr 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 25 Apr 2015 - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Sun, 12 Apr 2015 - Tue, 14 Apr 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 16 Apr 2015 - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Vanshaj Kranti (Age 8 to 14 yrs.)
Lonavla Tue, 21 Apr 2015 - Thu, 23 Apr 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Suprajanan Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 1 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 19 Apr 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Brain Revolution Workshop
Kalyan Sun, 1 Feb 2015 Open Mr. Basorkot - 9960999432, Dr. Pawar - 9221446204
Pune Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Open Office - (020) 24477979, 24430192
Dadar Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Open Mrs. Purohit- (022) 24210121, Mrs. Mahajan- 9867305790
Mulund Sun, 22 Mar 2015 Open Mr. Datar - 9969558393, Mrs. Wankhede - 9969083635
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Marathi)
Thane Sun, 8 Feb 2015 Open Mr. Paradkar - 9920415980, Mr. Chakke - 9869468651
Jalgaon Tue, 17 Feb 2015 Open Mr. Khande - 9422780043, Mr. Baviskar - 9422777705
Nashik Sun, 1 Mar 2015 Open Mrs. Deshmukh - 9403117412, Mr. Vaidya - 9423924215
Pimpri Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Open Mr. Kadekar - 7588330853, Dr. Patil - 9011083659
Chakan Thu, 12 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02135) 278801, Sandhan Sir - 8805262690
Lonavla Sun, 15 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Kalyan Sun, 22 Mar 2015 Open Mr. Basorkat - 9960999432, Dr.Pawar - 9221446204
Jogeshwari Thu, 2 Apr 2015 Open Mrs. Lavande - 9967500748, Mrs. Vadhavkar - 9870548746
Thane Sun, 5 Apr 2015 Open Mrs. Paradkar - 9769855526, Mr. Chakke - 9869468651
Kharghar (English) Sun, 12 Apr 2015 Open Office - (022) 27741344, 27875683
Pune Sun, 26 Apr 2015 Open Office - (020) 24477979, 24430192
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop
Pune Sun, 8 Feb 2015 Open Office - (020) 24477979, 24430192
Jogeshwari Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Open Mrs. Lavande - 9967500748, Mrs. Vadhavkar - 9870548746
Borivali Sun, 22 Mar 2015 Open Mr. Desai - 9969036890, Mr. Sanaye - 9869264299
Kharghar Sun, 29 Mar 2015 Open Office - (022) 27741344, 27875683
Personality Development Workshop
Wai Wed, 11 Feb 2015 Open Mr. Shinde - (02167) 227277, 9970526149
Stress Management Workshop (with Test)
Lonavla (English) Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379/80
Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Fri, 30 Jan 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Mon, 30 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 10 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 10 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) - 234379, 234380
Yajna Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 11 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 15 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 11 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Medha-Janan Sanskar
Lonavla Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Open Office - (02114) - 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 22 Feb 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Traimasik Nov14-1
Traimasik Nov14-2
Mon, 1 Dec 2014
A tri-monthly meet is organsied at the Manashakti Research Centre, Lonavla for its Sadhaks and newcomers on the every fourth Sunday of February, May, August and November between 10 am and 4.45 pm. The latest such meet was held on November 23, 2014. Along with Sadhak interaction on Manashakti projects and activities, the meet is also an opportunity to make the most...
1- JnanaprakashYatra 14
2- JnanaprakashYatra 14
3- JnanaprakashYatra 14
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
Manashakti founder Swami Vijnananand attained Prakash Samadhi on November 18, 1993. Ever since, Manashakti seekers observe the day as the Day of Gratitude. Swamiji didn’t encourage hero worship. Therefore, Manashakti commemorates Swamiji albeit in a different manner. Manashakti seekers pay tributes to Swamiji by imparting his philosophy and knowledge selflessly on...
1-Audience during Inauguration
2-Garbha Sangeet CDs1
3-Diwali Issue 2014
4-Manashakti's first Bal Diwali Ank 2014
5-Dignitaries on the dias
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
Manashakti Research Centre had organized an inauguration ceremony of its Sanskar works on Tuesday October 14, 2014 at Bal Shikshan Auditorium, Pune. Manashakti Diwali magazine 2014, a maiden Diwali issue for children and prenatal music CD set were inaugurated at the occasion. Among the dignitaries present at the event were renowned cartoonist S D Phadnis, well-known...

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView