Darkness never sins. Sin is carried out in darkness. - Swami Vijnananand

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Jyestha Nagarik (Pleasant Twilight Years)
Lonavla Tue, 4 Oct 2016 - Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Fri, 7 Oct 2016 - Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Full Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 2 Dec 2016 - Sun, 4 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 14 Oct 2016 - Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Thu, 20 Oct 2016 - Sat, 22 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Mon, 28 Nov 2016 - Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Wed, 26 Oct 2016 - Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Advance I)
Lonavla Wed, 2 Nov 2016 - Fri, 4 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Sat, 12 Nov 2016 - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - Thu, 29 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stroboscope Resonance Test
Lonavla Sun, 4 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Sansar Mangal (Happy Marriage)
Lonavla Fri, 9 Dec 2016 - Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - Sun, 18 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Personality Development Workshop
Kolhapur Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Karande-9423012821
Jogeshwari Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Lavande- (022) 2874 1661, 9967500748
Malad (W) : Brahman Sabha Malad, Brahman Sabha Path, Near Malad Police Station, Mumbai - 64 Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Smt. Shubhagi Lavande 9967500748, Smt. Vishakha Narvekar 9820420660
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop (Marathi)
Pune Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 24430192
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Open Office:(02114):234379, 234380
Jalgaon- Chemist Bhavan, Sab Jail (back side), Ganesh Nagar, Sindh Colony Road, Jilha Peth Sat, 3 Dec 2016 Open Mr.Khande-9422780043, Mr.Baviskar-9422777705
Chalisgaon Sun, 4 Dec 2016 Open Mr.Patave-9421519802, Mr.Deshpande-9403384914
Brain Revolution Workshop
Kalva -Sahakar Vidya Prsarak Mandal School, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Bapardekar-9969562172, Mrs.Patil-7208377273
Badlapur : Gurukul International School, Near Mohan Highland, Katrap Pada Wed, 12 Oct 2016 Open Mrs. Pangarekar 8983314547 Mr. Bhave. 8888864266
Ratnagiri: Kunbi Bhavan, Lok-nete Shyamravji Peje Sabhagruha, Ramyanagar, Opp. J.K.Files Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Ranade-9420910030, Mrs.Naik-9422430823
Kalyan Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Open Mr.Suryawanshi-97733335694, Mr.Patil-9699566084
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Thane- Saraswati Krida Sankul, Opp. Malhar Taukies, Naupada Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Chinchwad- Shrama Shakti Bhavan, Opp. Bajaj Auto, Old Mumbai-Pune Rd. Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Kolhe-9823897478, Mr.Kadekar-7588330853
Kalyan : Vinayk Hall, Sarvoday Garden, Near Bhanusagar Taukies Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Ahirrao-9820307743, Mr.Basarkot-996099432
Ahmedabad (Hindi)- Ahmedabad Management Association, IIM Road Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Mrs.Manjusha Shakunt Apte- 9426329612, 9099929612
Pune- Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Kothrud Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 9665767182
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Wakad, Hotel Sayaji (For 2 Person) Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Open Mr.Kelkar-9822404702,Mrs.Mrudula-9967753867
Kharghar( English) - Plot 27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Open Open Office- (022) 27741344,9969938851
Chakan- Trimurti Seva Mandir, Rakshewadi Road Thu, 1 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02135) 278801, Mr.Sandhansir: 8805262690.
Thane Sun, 4 Dec 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Nashik- Rotary Club, Conference Hall, Ganj Mal Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Open Mrs.Deshmukh-9403117412, Mr.Vaidya-9423924215.
Pune- Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Kothrud Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 9665767182
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Hindi)
Ahmedabad- Ahmedabad Management Association, IIM Road Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Mrs.Manjusha Shakunt Apte- 9426329612, 9099929612
Redemption from Disease (Marathi)
Mulund(E) : Raje Sambahji Hall, Near Sambahji Gardan, Arunoday Nagar, Vira Savarkar Road. Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Mr. Datar: 9969558393, Mr. Wankhede 022-21641728
Virar : Gurukrupa Hall, Opp. Relince Freash, Manvel Pada Road. Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Open Mr. Masurkar: 8600437834, Mr. Shirke: 9892838459
Suprajanan Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stress Management and Meditation Workshop (English)
Kharghar Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Wakad, Hotel Sayaji (For 2 Person) Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Open Mr.Kelkar-9822404702,Mrs.Mrudula-9967753867
Wakad, Hotel Sayaji (For 2 Person) Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Open Mr.Kelkar-9822404702,Mrs.Mrudula-9967753867
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (English)
Kharghar- Plot 27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Open Office- (022) 27741344,9969938851
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 18 Oct 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 19 Oct 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Kharghar Sun, 4 Dec 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Lonavla Wed, 14 Dec 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Garbha Sanskar Workshop Thane-2
Garbha Sanskar Workshop Thane-1
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
Manashakti's 1-day Garbha Sanskar Workshop was conducted at the Panini Sabhagriha of Bedekar College, Thane on 14 August 2016. Overall three main lectures were conducted in it. Mr. and Mrs. Prajna Gajanan Kelkar, both senior life devotees of Manashakti guided 73 pregnant couples, who participated in this workshop.
4_Science of  Success
3_Science of  Success
2_Science of  Success
1_Science of  Success
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
Recently, on 13 and 14 August 2016, Manashakti's "Science of Success" program was well received in Pimpri Chinchwad area at Mata Amrutanandamayi Hall, Nigdi. A number of free activities were conducted for various age groups in it. Nearly 4000 people took benefit of these programs. The main and sub programs were inaugurated at the auspicious hands of...
सुप्रजनन-( हिंदी)
Mon, 1 Aug 2016
कुटुंब, समाज, देश और मानवता उन्नत करनेके लिये सुप्रजनन की आवश्यकता हैI सुप्रजनन के लिए पूर्व तैयारी जरुरी हैI लेकिन ये तैयारी कब से और किस तरहसे करनी है? मुसीबते और तनाव का सामना कैसे कर सकते हैI मानवता के लिए आदर्शवाद सुजान नागरिक होने के लिए जानकारी और सुझाव देनेवाली वैशिष्ठपूर्ण पुस्तिका है सुप्रजनन I

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView