When we are struggling to help somebody unknown to us, some power unknown to us is also struggling to help us. Even if we don’t see the gain immediately, it grows severalfold and reaches us in due time. - Swami Vijnananand

Announcement:

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 1 Sep 2016 - Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 3 Sep 2016 - Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stroboscope Resonance Test
Lonavla Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Shubha-bhavishya Jnan (Understanding Future)
Lonavla Fri, 16 Sep 2016 - Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution) - Advance
Lonavla Sat, 24 Sep 2016 - Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 - Thu, 29 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Disease (English Course)
Lonavla Sat, 1 Oct 2016 - Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Fri, 7 Oct 2016 - Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 14 Oct 2016 - Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Thu, 20 Oct 2016 - Sat, 22 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Mon, 28 Nov 2016 - Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Wed, 26 Oct 2016 - Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Advance I)
Lonavla Wed, 2 Nov 2016 - Fri, 4 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Sat, 12 Nov 2016 - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Personality Development Workshop
Kharghar- Plot No.27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Office- (022) 27741344,9969938851
Kolhapur Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Karande-9423012821
Jogeshwari Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Lavande- (022) 2874 1661, 9967500748
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Borivali (W)- Prabodhankar Thakre Natya-mandir, Multipurpose Hall, 2nd Floor, C Wing, Near Chamunda Circle Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Open Mr.Desai-9969036890, Mr. Sanaye-9869264299
Thane (W)- Hotel Tiptop Plaza, Near Teen Hath Naka (For 1 Person) Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Chakan- Trimurti Seva Mandir, Rakshewadi Road Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02135) 278801, Mr.Sandhansar-8805262690.
Kharghar- Plot 27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Open Office- (022) 2774 1344,9969938851
Thane Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Chinchwad- Shrama Shakti Bhavan, Opp. Bajaj Auto, Old Mumbai-Pune ROad Thu, 6 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Kolhe-9823897478, Mr.Kadekar-7588330853
Kalyan : Vinayk Hall, Sarvoday Garden, Near Bhanusagar Tokij. Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Mr.Ahirrao-9820307743, Mr.Basarkot-996099432
Pune- Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Kothrud Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 9665767182
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stress Management and Meditation Workshop (English)
Kharghar Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Kharghar Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Tiptop Plaza, Thane)
Thane Tiptop(For 2 Person) Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651.
Thane Tiptop(For 1 Person) Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (English)
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Kharghar- Plot 27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Open Office- (022) 27741344,9969938851
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop (Marathi)
Nashik- Rotary Club, Conference Hall, Ganj Mal Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Open Mrs.Deshmukh-9403117412, Mr.Vaidya-9423924215.
Pune Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 24430192
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Open Office:(02114):234379, 234380
Brain Revolution Workshop
Kalva Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Bapardekar-9969562172, Mrs.Patil-7208377273
Ratnagiri Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Open Mrs.Ranade-9420910030, Mrs.Naik-9422430823
Redemption from Disease (Marathi)
Mulund Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Open Contact-9969558393, 9969083635
Virar : Gurukrupa Hall, Opp. Relince Freash, Manvel Pada Road. Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Open Mr. Masurkar : 8600437834/9145453435, Mr. Satish Shirke : 9892838459
Suprajanan Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Hotel Sayaji Wakad (For 2 Person) Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Open Mr.Kelkar-9822404702,Mrs.Mrudula-9967753867
Pune Sayaji(for 1 Person) Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Open Mr.Kelkar-9822404702,Mrs.Mrudula-9967753867
Mahalay Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 30 Sep 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Shraddha Pooja
kharghar Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 18 Oct 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 19 Oct 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Garbha Sanskar Workshop Thane-2
Garbha Sanskar Workshop Thane-1
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
Manashakti's 1-day Garbha Sanskar Workshop was conducted at the Panini Sabhagriha of Bedekar College, Thane on 14 August 2016. Overall three main lectures were conducted in it. Mr. and Mrs. Prajna Gajanan Kelkar, both senior life devotees of Manashakti guided 73 pregnant couples, who participated in this workshop.
4_Science of  Success
3_Science of  Success
2_Science of  Success
1_Science of  Success
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
Recently, on 13 and 14 August 2016, Manashakti's "Science of Success" program was well received in Pimpri Chinchwad area at Mata Amrutanandamayi Hall, Nigdi. A number of free activities were conducted for various age groups in it. Nearly 4000 people took benefit of these programs. The main and sub programs were inaugurated at the auspicious hands of...
सुप्रजनन-( हिंदी)
Mon, 1 Aug 2016
कुटुंब, समाज, देश और मानवता उन्नत करनेके लिये सुप्रजनन की आवश्यकता हैI सुप्रजनन के लिए पूर्व तैयारी जरुरी हैI लेकिन ये तैयारी कब से और किस तरहसे करनी है? मुसीबते और तनाव का सामना कैसे कर सकते हैI मानवता के लिए आदर्शवाद सुजान नागरिक होने के लिए जानकारी और सुझाव देनेवाली वैशिष्ठपूर्ण पुस्तिका है सुप्रजनन I

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView