If I share my happiness with people, they will come forward in my calamity to share my sorrow. - Swami Vijnananand

Announcement:

1-day Garbha Sanskar Workshop at Hotel Sayaji, Pune

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 9 Jul 2015 - Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 3 Sep 2015 - Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Fri, 17 Jul 2015 - Sun, 19 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Thu, 30 Jul 2015 - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 27 Aug 2015 - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Jealousy Hazards (English)
Lonavla Sat, 1 Aug 2015 - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 7 Aug 2015 - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Mantra Vijnan (Science behind Mantras)
Lonavla Fri, 14 Aug 2015 - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 5 Sep 2015 - Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Stroboscope Resonance Test
Lonavla Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Shubha-bhavishya Jnan (Understanding Future)
Lonavla Fri, 11 Sep 2015 - Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution) - Advance
Lonavla Sat, 26 Sep 2015 - Sun, 27 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Sat, 3 Oct 2015 - Mon, 5 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Personality Development Workshop
Chalisgaon Sat, 11 Jul 2015 Open Mrs. Patwe - 9421519802, Mr. Deshpande - 9403384914
Jalgaon Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Open Mrs. Khande - 9422780043, Mr. Baviska r- 9422777705
Jogeshwari Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Lavande - 9967500748, Mrs. Vadhavkar - 9870548746
Kharghar Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Office - (022) 27741344, 27875683
Mulund Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Datar - 9969558393, Mrs. Wankhede - 9969083635
Badlapur Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Mahajan - 9665230062, Mrs. Pangrekar 9220264543
Stress Management Workshop - with Test (at Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Hotel Sayaji Sat, 11 Jul 2015 Open Suhas: 9096323948, Mr.Muzumdar: 9869172984
Hotel Sayaji Sat, 8 Aug 2015 Open Suhas: 9096323948, Mr.Muzumdar: 9869172984
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Open Suhas: 9096323948, Mr.Muzumdar: 9869172984
Stress Management Workshop (with Test)
Lonavla (English) Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Open Manashakti Kendra- (02114) 234379/80
Lonavla (English) Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Marathi)
Pimpri Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Open Mr. Kadekar - 7588330853, Dr. Pati l- 9011083659
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (For 1 person) Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Mrudula: 9967753867, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702.
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (For 2 persons) Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Mrudula: 9967753867, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702
Lonavla Sun, 19 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Kalyan Sun, 26 Jul 2015 Open Mr. Basorkot - 9960999432, Dr. Pawar - 9221446204
Thane Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Paradkar - 9769855526, Mrs. Chakke - 9869468651
Borivali Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Desai - 9969036890, Mr. Sanaye - 9869264299
Pandharpur Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Jadhav - 9422068910, Mr. Surve - 8888451470
Pune Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Open Office - (020) 24477979, 24430192
Chakan Thu, 3 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02135) 278801, Sandhan Sir - 8805262690
Pimpri Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Kadekar - 7588330853, Dr. Patil - 9011083659
Thane Sun, 4 Oct 2015 Open Mrs. Paradkar- 9769855526, Mrs. Chakke- 9869468651
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
For 2 Persons Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Mrudula: 9967753867, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702
For 1 Person Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Mrudula: 9967753867, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702.
Lonavla Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Brain Revolution Workshop
Chakan Thu, 23 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02135) 278801, Sandhan Sir - 8805262690
Kharghar Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Office - (022) 27741344, 27875683
Barshi Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Tikte - 9604170902, Mr. Tavale - 9422067775
Thane Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Paradkar - 9769855526, Mr. Chakke - 9869468651
Pimpri Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Kadekar - 7588330853, Dr. Patil - 9011083659
Kolhapur Sat, 5 Sep 2015 Open Mr. Patil - 9527001210, Mrs. Shinde - 9503137080
Satara Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Mr. Pathakji -8888801443, Mrs. Chakke - 9422603553
Chalisgaon Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Patwe- 9421519802, Mr. Deshpande- 9403384914
Jalgaon Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Khande - 9422780043, Mr. Baviskar- 9422777705
Kalwa Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Open Mr. Bapardekar- 9869445472, Mrs. Lad- 9867749090
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop (Marathi)
Lonavla Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Open Office - (020) 24477979, 24430192
Nashik Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Deshmukh - 9403117412, Mr. Vaidya - 9423924215
Suprajanan Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Hindi)
Ahmedabad Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Apte - 09426329612
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 21 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 22 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 19 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Thu, 30 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Mahalay Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 23 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Paryavaran Puraskar - 1
Paryavaran Puraskar - 2
Paryavaran Puraskar - 3
Wed, 17 Jun 2015
Seamlessly working for the environment conservation in Maval area, Manashakti was conferred with ‘Uttara Paravyavaran Puraskar 2015’ by the district guardian minister Girish Bapat at Utttara Paryavaran school, Waksai, near Lonavala. Dignitaries present at the event were Nilimkumar Khaire, chief of the school,
Adivasi Bag distribution program - 2
Adivasi Bag distribution program -1
Adivasi Bag distribution program -3
Wed, 10 Jun 2015
Schoolbags were gifted to tribal kids residing in the vicinity of Waksai chawl near Lonavala by Jayvant Sawant, a veteran lifetime Manashakti seeker and Mahesh Pardhi, noted tribal activist on June 8, 2015 at the onset of school reopening.
Traimasik Melava May 2015-1.jpg
Traimasik Melava May 2015-2.jpg
Mon, 1 Jun 2015
Around 700 sadhaks and newcomers participated in Manashakti’s tri-monthly meet conducted on May 24, 2015. Audio clip of swamiji’s discourse on ‘Do not forget the importance of service’ was played at the event. The activities of the organization in the past three months were reviewed during the meet.

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView