If you put your faith in knowledge, your faith in yourself - your confidence - grows automatically. - Swami Vijnananand

Announcement:

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Fri, 18 Aug 2017 - Sun, 20 Aug 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 27 Sep 2017 - Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 7 Sep 2017 - Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution) - Advance
Lonavla Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 6 Oct 2017 - Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Jyestha Nagarik (Pleasant Twilight Years)
Lonavla Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Sat, 14 Oct 2017 - Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 7 Nov 2017 - Thu, 9 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Advance I)
Lonavla Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Fri, 27 Oct 2017 - Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Fri, 3 Nov 2017 - Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mantra Vijnan (Science behind Mantras)
Lonavla Fri, 10 Nov 2017 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Shubha-bhavishya Jnan (Understanding Future)
Lonavla Fri, 10 Nov 2017 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Jealousy Hazards (English)
Lonavla Sat, 11 Nov 2017 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop (Marathi)
Lonavla Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Nashik Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Mrs. Deshmukh -9403117412, Mr. Vaidya- 9423924215
Pune Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Kharghar- Manashakti Center, sector 5 plot 27,near Cidco water tank Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr. Pulekar-8879450161
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple
Jalgaon Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Open Mr.Khande-8983188326,Mrs.Borole-9405734172
Kharghar- Manashakti Center,sector 5, plot 27, near Cidco water tank Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Borivali(w)-Prabodhankar Thakre Natya-mandir, Bahu-uddeshiya Hall, C wing, 2nd Flr. , Sodavala lane, Near Chamunda circle Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Open Mr. Desai 9969036890,Mr. Sanaye 9869264299
Chakan- Trimurti Seva Mandir, Rakshewadi road Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Open Sandhan Sir-8805262690, Ajit- 9011257979
Pune Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Akluj Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Open Mr.Khadke-8983042454 , Karande- 9423012921
Pimpri Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Mr. Patil- 9822028543, Mr. Chandane- 9028097808
Suprajanan Workshop (for couple)
Lonavla Sun, 20 Aug 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Personality Development Workshop
Thane (W)-Shree Dnyanraj Sabhagruha, Sant Dnyaneshwar Path, Pach-pakhadi, Near Thane Mahanagarpalika Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Chalisgaon Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Open Mr Patwe- 9096586701 , Mr. Deshpande-9403384914
Mendu-Kranti Workshop (Brain Revolution)
Thane Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Chakke- 9869468651
Kalwa Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Open Mr.Pathak- 9869263346, Mrs.Bapardekar- 9969562172
Mulund Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Mr. Datar- 9969558393, Mrs. Wankhede- 9969083635
Jogeshwari Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Mrs. Lavande- 9967500748, Mrs. Vadhavkar- 9870548746
Rog-mukti Workshop (Redemption from Disease)
Thane (W)-Shree Dnyanraj Sabhagruha, Sant Dnyaneshwar Path, Pach-pakhadi, Near Thane Mahanagarpalika Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Pandhrpur Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Open Mrs Khapale-9763761050, Mr Jadhav- 9422068910
Barshi Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Open Mr. Tikte- 9604170902, Mr. Tavale- 9422067775
Mulund Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Open Mr. Datar- 9969558393, Mrs. Wankhede- 9969083635
Badlapure Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Mrs .Pangrekar- 9422668134, Mrs. Mahajan- 9665230062
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (English)
Lonavla Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (1 Person) Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (2 Persons) Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Tiptop Plaza, Thane)
Tiptop Plaza Thane (1 Person) Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Mr. Paradkar- 9920415980, Mr. Chakke -9869468651
Tiptop plaza Thane (2 Person) Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Chakke- 9869468651
Mahalay Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Gramin Shibir- 2
Gramin Shibir- 1
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
एप्रिल, मे हा मुलांचा आणि मनोरंजनाचा करमणुकीचा कालावधी. कधी पालकांसह, तर कधी मित्रांसह विविध सहली, सांस्कृतिक स्थळं, निसर्ग मनसोक्त पाहाण्याचा. हा कालावधी उन्हाळा असूनही हवाहवासा आणि आल्हाददायक वाटतो. १९७० साली स्वामीजींनी युवकांसाठी लोणावळा येथे ‘नेतृत्व विकास शिबिर’ घेतले होते. त्यावेळीही युवकांचा सहभाग स्वयंप्रेरक होता. तेव्हापासून अभ्यास वर्ग शिबिरे आयोजित होऊ...
Sanskar Vidnyan Bhumipujan -4
Sanskar Vidnyan Bhumipujan -3
Sanskar Vidnyan Bhumipujan -2
Sanskar Vidnyan Bhumipujan -1
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
For past 50+ years, Manashakti has been striving for developing a multi-faceted and cultured new generation, in several ways and means. To give a long-lasting form to this invaluable process, Manashakti has resolved to build a mega-project by the name ‘Sanskar Vijnan Sankul’ (Sankul = grand projection). This Sankul will be built at the scenic Manashanti Ashram...
Personality workshop - Pimpri - Participants - 1
Personality workshop - Pimpri - Inauguration - 2
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
"Being aware of one's own inner self is the first step toward personality development. Mind is the source of energy. It is a form of energy. It does not occupy space. Hence it cannot be seen. Whereas our body is matter and hence it is a medium of the mind to fulfil its desires." These were the remarks by Mayur Chandane, life devotee of Manashakti....

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView