There is no greater wisdom than to know the right time to begin anything and the right time to end it. – Swami Vijnananand.

Announcement:

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Vanshaj Kranti (Age 8 to 14 yrs.)
Lonavla Sun, 22 Apr 2018 - Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Full Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Fri, 27 Apr 2018 - Sun, 29 Apr 2018 Full Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Tue, 1 May 2018 - Thu, 3 May 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 5 May 2018 - Mon, 7 May 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 13 May 2018 - Tue, 15 May 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 17 May 2018 - Sat, 19 May 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Mon, 4 Jun 2018 - Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Srujan Anand Shibir (सृजन आनंद शिबिर)
Chakan: Trimurti Seva Mandir, Gram Seva Samti, Rakshe-Wadi Road Sun, 6 May 2018 - Sun, 13 May 2018 Full Chakan: 8805262690, 9850610970 Lonavla: (02114) 234330, 234380
Chakan: Trimurti Seva Mandir, Gram Seva Samti, Rakshe-Wadi Road Sat, 19 May 2018 - Sat, 26 May 2018 Open Chakan: 8805262690, 9850610970 Lonavla: (02114) 234330, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Wed, 9 May 2018 - Fri, 11 May 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 22 May 2018 - Thu, 24 May 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tarunya Dhairya (Courage In Youth)
Lonavla Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Sansar Mangal (Happy Marriage)
Lonavla Fri, 8 Jun 2018 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Sat, 16 Jun 2018 - Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 19 Jul 2018 - Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Disease (English Course)
Lonavla Sat, 23 Jun 2018 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Jealousy Hazards (English)
Lonavla Sat, 7 Jul 2018 - Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Fri, 13 Jul 2018 - Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Suprajanan Workshop (for couple)
Lonavla Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Pune- MES Auditorium, Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Opp. P Jog School, Kothrud. Sun, 29 Apr 2018 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (1 Person) Sat, 12 May 2018 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (2 Persons) Sat, 12 May 2018 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Lonavla Sun, 20 May 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Kalyan Sun, 3 Jun 2018 Open Mr. Ahirrao- 9820307743, Mr. Basarkot-9960999432
Thane Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Joshi- 9867071011
Pune Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Lonavla Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (English)
Kharghar- Manashakti Center, plot 27, sector 5, near Cidco water tank Sun, 6 May 2018 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (1 Person) Sat, 12 May 2018 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (2 Persons) Sat, 12 May 2018 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Personality Development Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 20 May 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Ahmednagar Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Open Mrs.Patare- 9422315633, 9423165211
Rog-mukti Workshop (Redemption from Disease)
Pune Sun, 3 Jun 2018 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Bhusawal Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Open Mr.Patil- 9422773151, Mr.Borse- 9422762448
Jalgaon Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Open Mr.Khande-9422780043, 8983188326
Barshi Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Open Mr. Tikte- 9604170902, Mr. Tavale- 9422067775
Mendu-Kranti Workshop (Brain Revolution)
Goregaon Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Open Mrs.Lavande- 9967500748, Mrs.Chavhan- 9819850589
Dombivali Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Open Mr. Mahajan- 9833120109, Mr. Mule- 9820404860
Stress Management and Meditation Workshop (English)
Lonavla Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Medha-Janan Sanskar
Lonavla Thu, 26 Apr 2018 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Kharghar Sun, 20 May 2018 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Kharghar Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Satya Pooja
Kharghar Sun, 29 Apr 2018 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Lonavla Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Thread Ceremony
Lonavla Sat, 12 May 2018 Full Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Yajna Pooja
Kharghar Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 27 May 2018 Open Office: (02214) 234330, 234331

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

APPPAH Conference_3_Mr. and Mrs. Kelkar with APPPAH's ex-President Sandra Bardsley
APPPAH Conference 2017_2_Manashakti and APPPAH Team members
APPPAH Conference 2017_1_Gajanan Kelkar with leading prenatal researcher Dr. Thomas Verny
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Manashakti Research Centre, Lonavla proudly announces the FIRST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on GARBHA SANSKAR in ASIA, in association with APPPAH (Association of Pre and Perinatal Psychology and Health), California, USA. The primary motivation in organizing this conference is to establish the 'Scientific Basis of Garbha Sanskar' for the benefit of all.
Mrs. Kelkar conducting a Lecture session in USA in previous visit
Mr. Kelkar (extreme left) conducting a computerized Test in USA in previous visit
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Mr. Gajanan Kelkar (M.Tech.), Trustee and Research Director (Manashakti) and Mrs. Pradnya Kelkar (Head, Machine Tests) - both Life devotees of Manashakti - would be visiting USA for a conference between November 14th and December 17th this year 2017. During their stay Mr. and Mrs. Kelkar will be conducting several workshops and Mind-Body Tests.
Bal-Kumar Sahitya Sammelan - 3
Bal-Kumar Sahitya Sammelan - 2
Bal-Kumar Sahitya Sammelan - 1
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
बाहेर कोसळणारा धुंवाधार पाऊस, सभोवतीचा हिरवागार निसर्ग, आपल्या लयीत कोसळणारे सुंदर धबधबे आणि सभागृहात कोसळणारा शब्दांचा पाऊस. अशा मनोहारी वातावरणात मनशक्ती प्रयोग केंद्राच्या परिसरात बालकुमारांनी हशा आणि टाळ्यांच्या साथीने साहित्याचा मनमुराद आनंद लुटला. निमित्त होते महाराष्ट्र साहित्य परिषद आणि मनशक्ती केंद्र लोणावळा यांच्या संयुक्त विद्यमाने आयोजित लोणावळ्यातील...

1ST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PRENATAL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA

View Catelogue.jpgView