Don’t get carried away by the Future; focus on the Present. - Swami Vijnananand

Announcement:

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Wed, 27 Sep 2017 - Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 6 Oct 2017 - Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Jyestha Nagarik (Pleasant Twilight Years)
Lonavla Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Sat, 14 Oct 2017 - Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 7 Nov 2017 - Thu, 9 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Advance I)
Lonavla Sun, 22 Oct 2017 - Tue, 24 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Fri, 27 Oct 2017 - Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Fri, 3 Nov 2017 - Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 2 Dec 2017 - Mon, 4 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mantra Vijnan (Science behind Mantras)
Lonavla Fri, 10 Nov 2017 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Shubha-bhavishya Jnan (Understanding Future)
Lonavla Fri, 10 Nov 2017 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Jealousy Hazards (English)
Lonavla Sat, 11 Nov 2017 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Sansar Mangal (Happy Marriage)
Lonavla Fri, 8 Dec 2017 - Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - Sun, 17 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - Sun, 17 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop (Marathi)
Nashik Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Mrs. Deshmukh -9403117412, Mr. Vaidya- 9423924215
Pune Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Kharghar- Manashakti Center, sector 5 plot 27,near Cidco water tank Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr. Pulekar-8879450161
Jalgaon Sat, 2 Dec 2017 Open Mr.Khande-8983188326,Mrs.Borole-9405734172
Chalisgaon Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Open Mr Patwe- 9096586701 , Mr. Deshpande-9403384914
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Tiptop Plaza Thane (1 Person) Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Mr. Paradkar- 9920415980, Mr.Joshi- 9867071011
Tiptop plaza Thane (2 Person) Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Joshi- 9867071011
Jalna-I.M.A Hall (Indian Medical Association), Bhokardan Naka, Aurangabad Road Sun, 15 Oct 2017 Open Dr.Nirave-9890091797
Pune- MES Auditorium, Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Opp. P Jog School, Kothrud Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Akluj Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Open Mr.Khadke-8983042454 , Karande- 9423012921
Pimpri Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Mr. Patil- 9822028543, Mr. Chandane- 9028097808
Lonavla Sun, 19 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Kalyan Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Open Mr. Ahirrao- 9820307743, Mr. Basarkot-9960999432
Chakan- Trimurti Seva Mandir, Rakshewadi road Thu, 7 Dec 2017 Open Sandhan Sir-8805262690, Ajit- 9011257979
Thane Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Tiptop Plaza, Thane)
Tiptop Plaza Thane (1 Person) Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Mr. Paradkar- 9920415980, Mr.Joshi- 9867071011
Tiptop plaza Thane (2 Person) Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Joshi- 9867071011
Mendu-Kranti Workshop (Brain Revolution)
Kalwa Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Open Mr.Pathak- 9869263346, Mrs.Bapardekar- 9969562172
Mulund Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Mr. Datar- 9969558393, Mrs. Wankhede- 9969083635
Jogeshwari Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Mrs. Lavande- 9967500748, Mrs. Vadhavkar- 9870548746
Satara Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Open Mrs. Chakke-9422603553, Mr.Pathakji- 8888801443
Suprajanan Workshop (for couple)
Lonavla Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Workshop (Redemption from Disease)
Dadar(w)-Sane Guruji School, 1st Floor, Way to Bhikoba Vaman Pathare, Behind Catering College,Shivaji Park Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Open Mrs.Purohit- 9819133017, Mr.Patil- 9869176615
Mulund Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Open Mr. Datar- 9969558393, Mrs. Wankhede- 9969083635
Badlapure Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Mrs .Pangrekar- 9422668134, Mrs. Mahajan- 9665230062
Stress Management Workshop (with Test)
Lonavla Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 14 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 5 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 15 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 6 Dec 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Gramin Shibir- 2
Gramin Shibir- 1
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
एप्रिल, मे हा मुलांचा आणि मनोरंजनाचा करमणुकीचा कालावधी. कधी पालकांसह, तर कधी मित्रांसह विविध सहली, सांस्कृतिक स्थळं, निसर्ग मनसोक्त पाहाण्याचा. हा कालावधी उन्हाळा असूनही हवाहवासा आणि आल्हाददायक वाटतो. १९७० साली स्वामीजींनी युवकांसाठी लोणावळा येथे ‘नेतृत्व विकास शिबिर’ घेतले होते. त्यावेळीही युवकांचा सहभाग स्वयंप्रेरक होता. तेव्हापासून अभ्यास वर्ग शिबिरे आयोजित होऊ...
Sanskar Vidnyan Bhumipujan -4
Sanskar Vidnyan Bhumipujan -3
Sanskar Vidnyan Bhumipujan -2
Sanskar Vidnyan Bhumipujan -1
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
For past 50+ years, Manashakti has been striving for developing a multi-faceted and cultured new generation, in several ways and means. To give a long-lasting form to this invaluable process, Manashakti has resolved to build a mega-project by the name ‘Sanskar Vijnan Sankul’ (Sankul = grand projection). This Sankul will be built at the scenic Manashanti Ashram...
Personality workshop - Pimpri - Participants - 1
Personality workshop - Pimpri - Inauguration - 2
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
"Being aware of one's own inner self is the first step toward personality development. Mind is the source of energy. It is a form of energy. It does not occupy space. Hence it cannot be seen. Whereas our body is matter and hence it is a medium of the mind to fulfil its desires." These were the remarks by Mayur Chandane, life devotee of Manashakti....

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView