One who has faith in his knowledge, efforts and perseverance, gains strength from calamities. - Swami Vijnananand

Announcement:

1. Download Registration Details and Registration Form (for Indian Delegates) for the 1st International Conference on Prenatal Development. 2. Suprajanan, Garbh-Sanskar workshop; 3-day Garbh-Samarthya & other courses; Machine Test; Pooja; Magazine; Books; Kits; CDs; Experimental & Ayurvedic products.

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Full Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Sat, 1 Dec 2018 - Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Full Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 4 Jan 2019 - Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Sansar Mangal (Happy Marriage)
Lonavla Fri, 7 Dec 2018 - Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 13 Jan 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - Sun, 16 Dec 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 11 Jan 2019 - Sun, 13 Jan 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 24 Jan 2019 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 26 Jan 2019 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Jyestha Nagarik (Pleasant Twilight Years)
Lonavla Tue, 29 Jan 2019 - Wed, 30 Jan 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Fri, 8 Feb 2019 - Sun, 10 Feb 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (1 Person) Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (2 Persons) Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Pimpri-Chinchwad: Auto Cluster, H Block, Plot no. C-181, MIDC, Chinchwad. Sun, 2 Dec 2018 Open Mr. Chandane- 9028097808, Mr Patil- 9822028543
Thane: Saraswati Krida Sankul, Opp. Malhar Taulkies, Naupada. Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Joshi- 9867071011
Chakan Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Open Sandhan Sir-8805262690, Ajit- 9011257979
Mulund (E) : Raje Sambhaji Hall, Near Sambhaji Udyan, Arunoday Nagar, Way to Veer Savarkar. Sun, 23 Dec 2018 Open Mr. Datar- 9969558393, Mrs. Wankhede- 9969083635
Pune Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Lonavla Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (1 Person) Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (2 Persons) Sat, 24 Nov 2018 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop (Marathi)
Pune Sun, 2 Dec 2018 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Mendu-Kranti Workshop (Brain Revolution)
Solapur Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Open Mr.Singare- 9850998799, Mr.Mhaskar- 9881124407
Rog-mukti Workshop (Redemption from Disease)
Nashik Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Open Mrs. Deshmukh -9403117412, Mr. Vaidya- 9423924215
Suprajanan Workshop (for couple)
Lonavla Sun, 16 Dec 2018 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Sat, 8 Dec 2018 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Kharghar Sun, 16 Dec 2018 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr.Sawant - 9869423296
Kharghar Sun, 23 Dec 2018 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr.Sawant - 9869423296
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 9 Dec 2018 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 30 Jan 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 25 Nov 2018 Open Office: (02214) 234330, 234331

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

APPPAH Conference_3_Mr. and Mrs. Kelkar with APPPAH's ex-President Sandra Bardsley
APPPAH Conference 2017_2_Manashakti and APPPAH Team members
APPPAH Conference 2017_1_Gajanan Kelkar with leading prenatal researcher Dr. Thomas Verny
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Manashakti Research Centre, Lonavla proudly announces the FIRST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on GARBHA SANSKAR in ASIA, in association with APPPAH (Association of Pre and Perinatal Psychology and Health), California, USA. The primary motivation in organizing this conference is to establish the 'Scientific Basis of Garbha Sanskar' for the benefit of all.
Mrs. Kelkar conducting a Lecture session in USA in previous visit
Mr. Kelkar (extreme left) conducting a computerized Test in USA in previous visit
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Mr. Gajanan Kelkar (M.Tech.), Trustee and Research Director (Manashakti) and Mrs. Pradnya Kelkar (Head, Machine Tests) - both Life devotees of Manashakti - would be visiting USA for a conference between November 14th and December 17th this year 2017. During their stay Mr. and Mrs. Kelkar will be conducting several workshops and Mind-Body Tests.
Bal-Kumar Sahitya Sammelan - 3
Bal-Kumar Sahitya Sammelan - 2
Bal-Kumar Sahitya Sammelan - 1
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
बाहेर कोसळणारा धुंवाधार पाऊस, सभोवतीचा हिरवागार निसर्ग, आपल्या लयीत कोसळणारे सुंदर धबधबे आणि सभागृहात कोसळणारा शब्दांचा पाऊस. अशा मनोहारी वातावरणात मनशक्ती प्रयोग केंद्राच्या परिसरात बालकुमारांनी हशा आणि टाळ्यांच्या साथीने साहित्याचा मनमुराद आनंद लुटला. निमित्त होते महाराष्ट्र साहित्य परिषद आणि मनशक्ती केंद्र लोणावळा यांच्या संयुक्त विद्यमाने आयोजित लोणावळ्यातील...

1ST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PRENATAL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA

View Catelogue.jpgView