Announcement:

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Sat, 27 Apr 2019 - Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Full Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Srujan Anand Shibir (सृजन आनंद शिबिर)
Manashakti Chakan Kendra, Kalus Road, Tal. Khed, Dist. Pune. Sun, 28 Apr 2019 - Fri, 3 May 2019 Full Chakan: 9011257979 Lonavla: (02114) 234330, 234380
Manashakti Chakan Kendra, Kalus Road, Tal. Khed, Dist. Pune. Sun, 5 May 2019 - Fri, 10 May 2019 Full Chakan: 9011257979 Lonavla: (02114) 234330, 234380
Manashakti Chakan Kendra, Kalus Road, Tal. Khed, Dist. Pune. Sun, 12 May 2019 - Fri, 17 May 2019 Full Chakan: 9011257979 Lonavla: (02114) 234330, 234380
Manashakti Chakan Kendra, Kalus Road, Tal. Khed, Dist. Pune. Sun, 19 May 2019 - Fri, 24 May 2019 Full Chakan: 9011257979 Lonavla: (02114) 234330, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Wed, 1 May 2019 - Fri, 3 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 5 May 2019 - Tue, 7 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 15 May 2019 - Fri, 17 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 29 May 2019 - Fri, 31 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 7 Jun 2019 - Sun, 9 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Sat, 11 May 2019 - Mon, 13 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 11 Jun 2019 - Thu, 13 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Shrama-Sanskar Camp (श्रम-संस्‍कार शिबिर )
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Centre Sat, 18 May 2019 - Fri, 24 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vanshaj Kranti (Age 15 to 21 yrs.)
Lonavla Sun, 2 Jun 2019 - Tue, 4 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Sat, 15 Jun 2019 - Mon, 17 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Sansar Mangal (Happy Marriage)
Lonavla Fri, 21 Jun 2019 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tarunya Dhairya (Courage In Youth)
Lonavla Fri, 21 Jun 2019 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Advance Course in GARBHA SANSKAR (Prenatal Education)
Lonavla, Manashanti kendra (Twin Sharing Room) Fri, 21 Jun 2019 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla, Manashanti kendra (Dormitory) Fri, 21 Jun 2019 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Thu, 27 Jun 2019 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 30 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 4 Jul 2019 - Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Fri, 12 Jul 2019 - Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mantra Vijnan (Science behind Mantras)
Lonavla Fri, 19 Jul 2019 - Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Open Office: (02114) 234379, 234380, 234330
Dev-darshananubhav (Concept of God)
Lonavla Fri, 19 Jul 2019 - Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Open Office: (02114) 234379, 234380, 234330
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 20 Jul 2019 - Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Suprajanan Workshop (for couple)
Lonavla- Manashanti Kendra, Old Mumbai Pune Highway, Behind Manashakti Mind Gym. Sun, 28 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 16 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (English)
Kharghar- Manashakti Center, plot 27, sector 5, near Cidco water tank Sun, 12 May 2019 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (1 Person) Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (2 Person) Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Personality Development Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 19 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Lonavla- Manashanti Kendra, Old Mumbai Pune Highway, Near Bagway's Malvani Shiv-leela Dhaba. Sun, 19 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Nashik : Rotary Club Sabhagruha, Ganjmal. Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Open Mrs. Deshmukh -9403117412 , Mr. Vaidya -9423924215
Thane : Saraswati Krida Sankul, Opp. Malhar Taulkies, Naupada. Sun, 9 Jun 2019 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Joshi- 9867071011
Pune - MES Auditorium, Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Opp. P Jog School, Kothrud. Sun, 30 Jun 2019 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Kalyan Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Open Mr. Ahirrao- 9820307743, Mr. Basarkot-9960999432
Chakan Thu, 11 Jul 2019 Open Sandhan Sir-8805262690, Ajit- 9011257979
Lonavla Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (1 Person) (English) Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (2 Person) (English) Sat, 15 Jun 2019 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Mendu-Kranti Workshop (Brain Revolution)
Pimpri Sun, 30 Jun 2019 Open Mr. Chandane- 9028097808, Mr Patil- 9822028543
Dombivali Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Open Office - 8691963999, Mr. Prakash Mahajan - 9833120109
Rog-mukti Workshop (Redemption from Disease)
Barshi Sun, 30 Jun 2019 Open Mr. Tikte- 9604170902, Mr. Tavale- 9422067775
Akluj Sat, 13 Jul 2019 Open Mr. Appa Khadke - 8983042454, Mr. Kailas Nevse - 9822615616
Solapur Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Open Mr.Singare - 9850998799, Smt. Modak - 7709077691
Stress Management and Meditation Workshop (English)
Lonavla Sun, 14 Jul 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Thread Ceremony
Lonavla Thu, 9 May 2019 Full Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Medha-Janan Sanskar
Lonavla Fri, 10 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 30 Jun 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 9 Jul 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 10 Jul 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 26 May 2019 Open Office: (02114) 234330, 234331

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Anganwadi Shikshika Prashikshan Shibir_Akola_2.jpeg
Anganwadi Shikshika Prashikshan Shibir_Akola_1.jpeg
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
The Training Camps for Anganwadi and Bal-wadi Teachers of Akola district, concluded recently. They were jointly organized by Manashakti Research Centre, Lonavla and Ekatmik Child Development Project, Akola district from 8 to 11 April 2019. In spite of the scorching heat, around one thousand Anganwadi Sevikas participated in these training camps. Ajit Phapale, Geeta...
Vande Mataram 2.jpg
Vande Mataram 1.jpg
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Memories of great personalities were visited through ‘Vandya Vande Mataram’ In the film ‘Vande Mataram’, Pu.La. (P.L.Deshpande) and Sunitabai acted the roles of hero and heroine for the first time. For this film, story, screenplay and songs were written by Gadima (G D Madgulkar). Music was by Shri Sudhir Phadke. The producer of this film was Swami Vijnananand. He,...
Cycle of Good Deeds.jpg
Mon, 4 Mar 2019
Shiva means good. I will lay down my life for a good cause. One who throws a stone at another is sure to meet the same fate, and one who strives to offer flowers to another is sure to receive shower of flowers. You will get back what you do for others. It is that simple. As you sow, so will you reap. This is the Law of Nature. Sow benevolence, and benevolence will...

1ST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PRENATAL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA

View Catelogue.jpgView