Announcement:

1. Hindi Garbha Sanskar Workshop at Ahmedabad on Sunday, 2 Feb. 19; click here for details. 2. Suprajanan, Garbh-Sanskar workshop; 3-day Garbh-Samarthya & other courses; Machine Test; Pooja; Magazine; Books; Kits; CDs; Experimental & Ayurvedic products.

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Shubha-bhavishya Jnan (Understanding Future)
Lonavla Fri, 1 Mar 2019 - Sun, 3 Mar 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 8 Mar 2019 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Jealousy Hazards (English)
Lonavla Sat, 9 Mar 2019 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380`
Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Fri, 15 Mar 2019 - Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 22 Mar 2019 - Sun, 24 Mar 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Fri, 29 Mar 2019 - Sun, 31 Mar 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 13 Apr 2019 - Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 23 Apr 2019 - Thu, 25 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 1 May 2019 - Fri, 3 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 5 May 2019 - Tue, 7 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 15 May 2019 - Fri, 17 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Fri, 5 Apr 2019 - Sun, 7 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 11 May 2019 - Mon, 13 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vanshaj Kranti (Age 8 to 14 yrs.)
Lonavla Fri, 19 Apr 2019 - Sun, 21 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Sat, 27 Apr 2019 - Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti Workshop (Brain Revolution)
Nashik Sun, 3 Mar 2019 Open Mrs. Deshmukh -9403117412 , Mr. Vaidya -9423924215
Barshi Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Open Mr. Tikte- 9604170902, Mr. Tavale- 9422067775
Borivali Sun, 24 Mar 2019 Open Mr. Desai 9969036890,Mr. Sanaye 9869264299
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Jalgaon : Chemist Bhavan Behind Sab Jail, Sindhi Colony Road, Ganesh Nagar. Sun, 3 Mar 2019 Open Mr.Khande-9422780043, Mrs.Bhirud- 9420942639
Ratnagiri- 'Venunad' Vishnupant Joglekar Sankul, Joglekar Colony, Near Damle School, Nachna Road. Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Open Mr.Rajan Naik- 9422430823/9422010951
Pune Sun, 24 Mar 2019 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Jogeshwari (E) : Rajpuriya Sabhagruha, Asmita Bhavan, Ajgaonkar ground, Near Western Express Highway. Sun, 31 Mar 2019 Open Mrs. Lavande- 9967500748, Mrs. Vadhavkar- 9870548746
Mulund (E) : Raje Sambhaji Hall, Near Sambhaji Udyan, Arunoday Nagar, Way to Veer Savarkar. Sun, 7 Apr 2019 Open Mr. Datar- 9969558393, Mrs. Wankhede- 9969083635
Pimpri-Chinchwad : Seasons Banquets, Gems Crystal, 4th floor, Above Pantaloons, Old Mumbai Pune Highway, Akurdi Sun, 14 Apr 2019 Open Mr. Chandane- 9028097808, Mr Patil- 9822028543
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (1 Person) Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (2 Person) Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Lonavla Sun, 19 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Workshop (Redemption from Disease)
Pune Sun, 3 Mar 2019 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Sangola Sat, 9 Mar 2019 Open Mr. Arvind Yelpale - 9822291032
Pandharpur Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Open Mr. Thakre - 9822283706, Mr. Milind Surve - 8888451470
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (English)
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Centre, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Kharghar- Manashakti Center, plot 27, sector 5, near Cidco water tank Sun, 12 May 2019 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (1 Person) Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (2 Person) Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Open Mr Kelkar-9822404702, Mrudula- (02114) 234380
Suprajanan Workshop (for couple)
Lonavla- Manashanti Kendra, Old Mumbai Pune Highway, Near Bagway's Malvani Shiv-leela Dhaba. Sun, 28 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 6 Mar 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Thread Ceremony
Lonavla Thu, 9 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Medha-Janan Sanskar
Lonavla Fri, 10 May 2019 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380

No Content Available

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

1st International Conference on Garbha Sanskar_Inauguration Ceremony
1st International Conference on Garbha Sanskar_Delegates
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
भारत में पहली बार ‘गर्भसंस्‍कार’ पर ‘अंतर्राष्ट्रीय सम्‍मेलन का आयोजन ‘मनशक्‍ती’ प्रयोग केन्‍द्र, लोनावला, महाराष्ट्र द्वारा लोनावला में दि.१८ जनवरी से २० जनवरी २०१९ के बीच किया गया| इसमें अमरीका स्‍थित एसोसिएशन फॉर प्रीनेटल एंड पेरीनेटल साइकोलोजी एंड हेल्‍थ (अपाह)का बड़ा सहयोग था| सम्‍मेलन में ९ देशों के प्रतिनिधियों ने और भारत के १५ राज्‍यों के प्रतिभागियों ने हिस्...
APPPAH Conference_3_Mr. and Mrs. Kelkar with APPPAH's ex-President Sandra Bardsley
APPPAH Conference 2017_2_Manashakti and APPPAH Team members
APPPAH Conference 2017_1_Gajanan Kelkar with leading prenatal researcher Dr. Thomas Verny
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Manashakti Research Centre, Lonavla proudly announces the FIRST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on GARBHA SANSKAR in ASIA, in association with APPPAH (Association of Pre and Perinatal Psychology and Health), California, USA. The primary motivation in organizing this conference is to establish the 'Scientific Basis of Garbha Sanskar' for the benefit of all.
Mrs. Kelkar conducting a Lecture session in USA in previous visit
Mr. Kelkar (extreme left) conducting a computerized Test in USA in previous visit
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Mr. Gajanan Kelkar (M.Tech.), Trustee and Research Director (Manashakti) and Mrs. Pradnya Kelkar (Head, Machine Tests) - both Life devotees of Manashakti - would be visiting USA for a conference between November 14th and December 17th this year 2017. During their stay Mr. and Mrs. Kelkar will be conducting several workshops and Mind-Body Tests.

1ST INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PRENATAL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA

View Catelogue.jpgView